specific search

Filter Your Search

Micronesia News

Micronesia is a region of Oceania that consists of many hundreds of small islands spread over a large region of the western Pacific. It is distinct from Melanesia to the south and Polynesia to the east. The Philippines and Indonesia lie to the west. Politically, Micronesia is divided into eight territories: the Federated States of Micronesia, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, the republic of Palau, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Republic of Nauru, the Republic of Kiribati, the Territory of Guam, and the Territory of Wake Island.

Countries From Micronesia